Prefers

Ver/Btm - Ver

xThin - Med body type

18 - 30 years old

TheDaddyMoose's keepers

See all

TheDaddyMoose

Long Term Relationship Only

London, KY






Not a member? Register here.

 
About Photos+History

I'm no sugar daddy, I'm a grease monkey, geek, genius, with a dangerous combination of extensive common sense combined with excessive education.

Introduction

 

49

Age

 

6' 4"

Height

 

240 lb.

Weight

 

Versatile/Top

Position

 

First, if your idea of building a relationship is a hookup first and dating later, go away. If you're a ghoster or catfisher, again go away.

I am not looking for a daddy. If you are less than 15 years younger than I am, I'm not interested. If you are my age or older, I'm not interested. If you are more than 120 miles from me, and aren't willing to relocate, I'm not interested.

It sucks that this preamble has to happen, but apparently it is just the times we live in.

Now, on with the show. I am single, not completely "out", and I have a very good life and career established. I want a younger guy (under 30) to share my life with. My political beliefs run toward the Capitalist/Constitutionalist/Libertarian. I don't really care who the president is, who the president fucked, what color the president is, or what genitalia the president has. The president should not directly affect my life, the president is the executive branch of the federal government, not a king, not a dictator and certainly not a savior.

I am not religious. I do not attend church and I am offended by mega churches. The bible is an edited, reinterpreted, translated hot mess. I believe in being a good person and I don't believe that a God, of any kind, that would be vengeful toward his creations. That seems kind of petty, for a god.

I am literally a former rocket scientist for the U.S. Military, I have a genius level I.Q. and an equally impressive level of common sense. I was an executive chef for several years, and I am currently wearing the hats of a graphic designer, I.T. manager, web developer, network engineer, marketing director and printed media specialist.

In my spare time, what little there is of it, I enjoy working on cars, boxing, and binge watching tv or movies. If I had the right partner, I would enjoy camping, hiking, or any other activity that is better when not alone.

I had a horrific childhood, don't ask unless you really want to know. I have been married three times (to women) in an effort to be "normal", and it never works.

I am masculine, and very few people suspect that I'm gay. I don't feel the need to advertise my sexuality. If I'm with someone, I'm not afraid of public displays of affection, I just don't think my life is anyone else's business.

 

Intimacy
Romance
A relationship

Looking for

 

URL Buffer

The following is a change log of URL updates:

© 2018 LionFlux, Inc. All rights reserved. Version 0.953b.