Prefers

xThin - Med body type

30 - 60 years old

lock49's keepers

See all

lock49

Oxford, NC






You must sign in to view this pictures. Not a member? Register here.

 
About Photos+History

72

Age

 

5' 5"

Height

 

190 lb.

Weight

 

I'm up beat and happy, find humor in most anything.  I am looking for another long term relationship; my last was 28 wonderful years so I am aware of what it takes to maintain a healthy and loving relationship.  I'm self employed and I do travel a bit; I also have a winter place and spend some time out of the country. I enjoy my life, but would like to have someone who would share it.  I'm self sufficient, stable and healthy--HIV negative, no STD's, non-smoker. I'm a bit of a bear type, have a beard, I am bald mostly.  I believe I am a comforting person, steady and sincere, who can handle just about anything  that life chooses to throw at me/us.  Love cuddling, like the gentle aspect of love, but I'm more of a top. I find that traveling and experiencing other culture and people is fascinating.  I'm more apt to be staying in a local neighborhood than to be on a cruise or resort hotel. My food choices are wide and varied and I'll try just about anything once at least.  I do tend to the spicy/hot cuisines--Indian, Mexican, Thai. I like wine and beer, but a really good whiskey is key. If you think there's a spark, feel free to get in touch.  I answer frequently!

 

Intimacy
Romance
A relationship

Looking for

 

URL Buffer

The following is a change log of URL updates:

© 2022 LionFlux, Inc. All rights reserved. Version 0.953b.