Prefers

Btm - Ver/Btm

xThin - Med body type

18 - 42 years old

jagnflo's keepers

See all

jagnflo

New to this site, wanting to meet new people.

Lake Worth, FL






Not a member? Register here.

 
About Photos+History

52

Age

 

5' 9"

Height

 

205 lb.

Weight

 

Top

Position

 

This is where I should be witty and funny.  Well I am witty and funny in person...does that count?  I am a total sci-fi nerd, and I am ok to admit that!  I like dinners and movies at home, walks on the beach, the occasional coffee.  Basically I don't go to bars, been there done that, now I like where I can sit and have a conversation with someone and get to know them.  I also like old school romance, I like getting to know someone before jumping into bed, I mean, I like sex as much as anyone else, but I find it is better after getting to know the person first.

So what I am looking for?  I like guys younger than me...what can I say, haha.  Sense of humor is a must.  Someone who has similar interests, likes to go to a park or the museum or a zoo.  Someone to talk to about everything.  Enjoy sitting on the couch on a Friday night and watch a movie and cuddle.

I have only lived in Florida for 2 years, so I still have a lot of exploring to do, and having someone to explore with would be nice.

Other things about me...single for 2 + years now, I work the basic Mon-Fri 8-5 job, so most free time is on the weekends.  I am a vegan, for health reasons but I get the ethical ones as well.  I like to watch the moon rise on the beach.

Don't just look at my page, say hi!  Even if you are not "The One"...there is a chance we could be friends! I don't know a lot of people here yet, and would be nice to make friends as well.

Feel free to ask questions to know more about me!

 

Intimacy
Romance
A relationship

Looking for

 

URL Buffer

The following is a change log of URL updates:

© 2022 LionFlux, Inc. All rights reserved. Version 0.953b.